Maid

If I had to choose

My favorite type of girl

It would be a maid

With lots of frills

And maybe some curls

Her hair would be light blue

Maybe purple

Or pink

She would dance around

In a maid outfit

And ask me what I think

Her eyes would be so big

And bright

And shine and twinkle

In the light

Her smile would make my day

In each and every way

Her cheerful demeanor

And her actions so eager

The way she would become so happy

Over simple coffee with creamer

We would make so many

Sweets together

Cupcakes, candies, and chocolates galore

She and I will be best friends

Of her I will never bore

 

Leave a Reply

