Maid Monday

Okay, I love maid outfits! I think they are absolutely adorable and any time an adorable anime character wears one, I’m in heaven. :3 I hope you guys can appreciate my love of maids and enjoy these pictures too!

If you missed Megane Monday you can find the post here

If you missed Food Friday you can find the post here

55677558_p0

Source Tuturu~

55561871_p0_master1200

Source Nyaa~

55576397_p0_master1200

Source She seems like she would be a Tsundere maid

55537827_p0

Source I would visit this place every day :3

 

Thanks for checking out this post! I hope you enjoyed it, and stay tuned for Waifu Wednesday! If you have a special waifu you’d like to see, feel free to let me know in the comments!

 

2 thoughts on “Maid Monday

  1. Pingback: Waifu Wednesday (Homura Akemi edition!) | dokidokiotaku

  2. Pingback: Magical Girl Monday | dokidokiotaku

Leave a comment